Our people

Leadership Team:

Carly Kidd

Principal

carly@hp.school.nz

Kathryn Whelan

Deputy Principal

kathryn@hp.school.nz

Pam Riordan

Associate Principal

pam@hp.school.nz

Nadine Stalker

Executive Officer

nadine@hp.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Harakeke Team Year 0-1

Alex Lotthe

alex@hp.school.nz

Georgina Hamilton

georgina@hp.school.nz

Olivia Hunger

olivia@hp.school.nz

Kowhai Team - Year 2

Georgia Muir

georgia@hp.school.nz

Jennie Grierson

jennie@hp.school.nz

Paige Jarvie

paige@hp.school.nz

Pohutukawa Team - Year 3

Rochelle Bezuidenhout

rochelle@hp.school.nz

Kate Brookson-Morris

kate@hp.school.nz

Titoki Team - Year 4

Julie Clarke

Julie@hp.school.nz

Sarah Hayes

sarah@hp.school.nz

Taryn Naido

taryn@hp.school.nz

Totara Team - Year 5

Jessica Oakley

jessica@hp.school.nz

Samuel Kim

samuel@hp.school.nz

Puriri Team - Year 6

Tanithe Hall

tanithe@hp.school.nz

Sanjay Narayan

sanjay@hp.school.nz

Kauri Team - Year 7 & 8

JOe Lloyd

joe@hp.school.nz

Rebecca Alize-Minty

rebeccaam@hp.school.nz