Our people

He aha te mea nui o te ao?

What is the most important thing in the world?

He tangata, he tangata, he tangata

It is the people, it is the people, it is the people

Maori proverb

Leadership Team:

Carly Kidd

Principal

carly@hp.school.nz

Pam Riordan

Deputy Principal

pam@hp.school.nz

Nadine Stalker

Executive Officer

nadine@hp.school.nz

Melissa Sutherland

SENCO

melissa@hp.school.nz

And our amazing support staff....

Jill

Office Administrator

Bronwen Tollan

Learning Assistant

Pauline Raine

Learning Assistant

Megan Davies

Learning Assistant

Teaching Staff

Harakeke Team Year 0-1

Alex Lotthe

alex@hp.school.nz

Georgina Hamilton

georgina@hp.school.nz

Olivia Hunger

olivia@hp.school.nz

Punya Malik

punya@hp.school.nz

Kowhai Team - Year 2

Georgia Muir

georgia@hp.school.nz

Jennie Grierson

jennie@hp.school.nz

Paige Jarvie

paige@hp.school.nz

Pohutukawa Team - Year 3

Rochelle Bezuidenhout

rochelle@hp.school.nz

Kate Brookson-Morris

kate@hp.school.nz

Titoki Team - Year 4

Taryn Naido

taryn@hp.school.nz

Julie Clarke

Julie@hp.school.nz

Sarah Hayes

sarah@hp.school.nz

Philippa Benefield

philippa@hp.school.nz

Totara Team - Year 5

Jessica Oakley

jessica@hp.school.nz

Samuel Kim

samuel@hp.school.nz

Puriri Team - Year 6

Zara Jackson

zara@hp.school.nz

Sanjay Narayan

sanjay@hp.school.nz

Ellie Ross

ellie@hp.school.nz

Kauri Team - Year 7 & 8

JOe Lloyd

joe@hp.school.nz

Rebecca Alize-MINty

rebeccaam@hp.school.nz

CLare Lyford

Specialist Art teacher

Cindy Christensen

Release Teacher