Our People

He aha te mea nui o te ao?

What is the most important thing in the world?

He tangata, he tangata, he tangata

It is the people, it is the people, it is the people

Maori proverb

Our Awesome Teaching Teams...

Harakeke Team Year 0-1

Georgia Muir

Whaea Georgia

georgia@hp.school.nz

Gunvant Kaur

Whaea Gunvant

gunvant@hp.school.nz

Deanne Ward

Whaea Dee

deanne@hp.school.nz

Debra Michaelides

Whaea Deb

debra@hp.school.nz

Kowhai Team - Year 2

Georgina Hamilton

Mrs Hamilton

georgina@hp.school.nz

Taryn Naido

Ms Naidoo

taryn@hp.school.nz

Philippa Benefield

Mrs Benefield

philippa@hp.school.nz

Bridget Naylor

Miss Naylor

bridget@hp.school.nz

Pohutukawa Team - Year 3 & 4

Sarah Hayes

Miss Hayes

sarah@hp.school.nz

Bex Galloway

Miss Galloway

bex@hp.school.nz

Neroli Gowdy

Mrs Gowdy

neroli@hp.school.nz

Titoki Team - Year 3 & 4

Julie Clarke

Mrs Clarke

Julie@hp.school.nz

Sanjay Narayan

Mr Narayan

sanjay@hp.school.nz

Jade Gemmell

Miss Gemmell

jade@hp.school.nz

Totara Team - Year 5 & 6

Jocelyn Hair

Miss Hair

jocelyn@hp.school.nz

Stephanie Coburn

Miss Coburn

stephanie@hp.school.nz

Puriri Team - Year 5 & 6

Rachael Muir

Mrs Muir

rachael@hp.school.nz

Paulette Knock

Miss Paulette

paulette@hp.school.nz

Kauri Team - Year 7 & 8

Joe Lloyd

Mr Lloyd

joe@hp.school.nz

Zara Jackson

Miss Jackson

zara@hp.school.nz

Specialist and Release Teachers

Clare Lyford

Art Specialist teacher claire@hp.school.nz

Leigha Stroeven

Release teacher

leigha@hp.school.nz

Leigh-Ann Forwood

Release teacher

leigh-ann@hp.school.nz

And Our Amazing Support Staff...

Jill Kozyniak

Admin Manager

jill@hp.school.nz

Pauline Raine

Learning Assistant

pauline@hp.school.nz

Bronwen Tollan

Learning Assistant

bronwen@hp.school.nz

Megan Davies

Learning Assistant

megan@hp.school.nz

Syndia Patel

Learning Assistant

syndia@hp.school.nz

Our Leadership Team:

Carly Kidd

Principal

carly@hp.school.nz

Pam Riordan

Deputy Principal

pam@hp.school.nz

Michelle Rees

Deputy Principal

michelle@hp.school.nz